{#DID} Dance India Dance Winner’s List of All Seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6 (2019)

Are you interested to know about  winner’s of  Dance India Dance of all seasons ? Well if you really want to know DID winner’s list of all seasons than you are at a right place. Dance India Dance is most famous Dancing reality talent show which is  popular not only in india but also many other different countries. We also know Dance India Dance dancing talent hunt show with its other short form name DID. get here detail information about Dance India Dance Winners Name with Photo details.

Dance India Dance is the most popular dancing reality talent hunt show premiered on Reputed Tv Channel Zee Tv. This Show has been completed 6th Seasons very successfully. DID Tv show gave us so many talented dancing super stars such as Shakti Mohan,Dharmesh , Yusuf Khan etc. First season was premiered in 2009 and judged by Master Geeta, Master Remo and Master Terence with Mithun Chakraborty was the Grandmaster.

Dance India  Dance Winner’s List of All Seasons (Season 1,2,3,4,5,6)

DID or Dance India Dance show features all kinds of dancing styles such as Indian Classical , Hip-Hop, Bollywood, Salsa , Contemporary , Belly , Samba , jive and many more. to get participate in in this show age limit should be from 15-25 Yrs. Participation process divided into two auditions and these are : Open Auditions and Mega Auditions. below we are sharing the detail information about Dance India Dance Winners of all seasons :

DID  Season First  Winner  : Yusuf Khan 

The winner of Dance India Dance season was Yusuf Khan from the team Remo ke rangeele and Alisha singh was the first Runner-up from the team Terence ke toli. first season of DID was premiered in 2009 at Zee tv Channel.

DID Season 2 Winner : Shakti Mohan

The winner name of Dance India Dance season 2 was Shakti Mohan which was from Terence ki toli while Dharmesh Yelande from Geeta ki gang was first Runner-up. DID season 2 was premiered in 2010 at Zee tv Channel. 

DID Season 3 Winner : Rajasmita kar

The winner of Dance India Dance Season 3 Name Rajasmita Kar which was from Geeta ki Gang while Pradeep Gurung was from Terence ki Toli. Season 3 of DID was aired in 2011.

(2014) DID Season 4 Winner : Shyam Yadav

The winner of Dance India Dance season 4 was 17 year old Shyam Yadav from the team Mudassar ki Toli while Manan Sachdeva from team Shruti ke Shandaar was the first Runner-Up.

DID Season 5 Winner : Proneeta Swargiary 

Dance India Dance winner of Season 5 was Proneeta Swargiary from the team of Punit ke Panthers and the First runner up was Sahil Adaniya. Show aired in 2015 on Zee Tv Channel. 

DID Season 6 Winner Sanket Gaonkar

Sanket Gaonkar is the winner of Dance India Dance Season 6.  DID season 6 is completed. Sankaet Gaonkar from the team Mini Ke Blasters has announced as Winner of DID season 6 and Sachin Sharma is the fisrt runner 

Leave a Comment